Membres du G.D.R. 3434 - C.N.R.S.

Pierre Bauduin
Fabrice Bensimon
Clarisse Berthezène
Karine Bigand
Catherine Berger
Anne Bocquet-Liènard
Isaure Boitel
Frédéric Boutoulle
Emilie Bremond
Pascal Brioist
Sophie Cassagnes-Brouquet
Valérie Capdeville
Philippe Chassaigne
Vincent Denis
Laura Downs
Jean-François Dunyach
Pascal Dupuy
Edmond Dziembowski
Robert Frank,
Alban Gautier
Véronique Gazeau
Jean-Philippe Genet
Charles Giry-Deloison
Liliane Hilaire-Perez
Stéphane Jettot
Simon Kitson
Frédérique Lachaud
Elisabeth Lalou
Charles-Edouard Levillain
Fanny Madeline
Aude Mairey
Robert Mankin
Charles-François Mathis
Cédric Michon
Philippe Minard
Frédéric Moret
Renaud Morieux
François-Charles Mougel
Olivette Otelé
Rose-May Pham-Dinh
Juliette Pochat
Jean-Louis Quantin
Christelle Rabier
Solange Rameix
Michel Rapoport
Silvia Sebastiani
Richard Sibley
Pierre Singaravelou
Ann Thomson
Geraldine Vaughan
Julien Vincent
pierre.bauduin@unicaen.fr
fbensimon@free.fr
clarisse.berthezene@wanadoo.fr
bigandk@yahoo.fr
cpberger@club-internet.fr
anne.bocquet-lienard@unicaen.fr
isaure_d@yahoo.fr
frederic.boutoulle@u-bordeaux3.fr
emiliebremond@gmail.com
pascal.brioist@free.fr
sophie.cassagnes@sfr.fr
Valerie.Capdeville@iutv.univ-paris13.fr
philippe.chassaigne@univ-tours.fr
vjdenis2@yahoo.fr
downs@ehess.fr
jean-francois.dunyach@paris-sorbonne.fr
pascaldupuy@hotmail.com
dziembowski.e@wanadoo.fr
frank@univ-paris1.fr
alban.gautier@sfr.fr
gazeau.veronique@wanadoo.fr
genet@univ-paris1.fr
charles.girydeloison@univ-artois.fr
liliane.perez@wanadoo.fr
jettot@yahoo.com
s.kitson@ulip.lon.ac.uk
fredolac@club-internet.fr
elisabeth.lalou@orange.fr
charles-edouard.levillain@univ-lille2.fr
fannymadeline@yahoo.fr
aude.mairey@orange.fr
mankin@univ-paris-diderot.fr
charles-francois.mathis@paris-sorbonne.fr
cedric.michon@wanadoo.fr
philippe.minard@ens.fr
Frederic.Moret@univ-paris-est.fr
renaud.morieux@univ-lille3.fr
francoismougel@hotmail.com
olivettee@yahoo.co.uk
rm.phamdinh@wanadoo.fr
pochatjuliette@yahoo.fr
jean-louis.quantin@ephe.sorbonne.fr
christelle.rabier@gmail.com
rameix.solange@wanadoo.fr
michel.rapoport@orange.fr
silvia.sebastiani@ehess.fr
richard.sibley@wanadoo.fr
pierre.singaravelou@gmail.com
ann.thomson@wanadoo.fr
geraldine.vaughan@univ-rouen.fr
julvincent@free.fr